ESABC transitions to EPRA

June 1, 2012 ESABC transitions to EPRA

As part of an effort to harmonize provincial electronic stewardship programs, on June 1, 2012, ESABC transitioned into the national organization EPRA (Electronic Products Recycling Association).

A joint venture between EPSC (Electronic Product Stewardship Council) and RCC (Retail Council of Canada), EPRA will leverage a national organization to the benefit of consumer and stewards by enabling our ability to deliver best practices.